Help us: Donate
Follow us on:
×

The SENS AMA Webinar

Come and join Dr. Aubrey de Grey, Dr. Amutha Boominathan, Dr. Matthew O’Connor, and others from the SENS Research Foundation team as they answer your questions about aging research on Friday, October 25th.

Time: 9 am PDT / 12 pm EDT / 5 pm UK

On the day of the event simply join the SENS AMA Webinar or use the link below:

https://zoom.us/j/823884396

Places on the webinar call are limited to 100 places, but dont worry if you cannot get in because we will also be livestreaming the webinar on our Facebook page and you can ask questions in the chat there.



  1. October 11, 2019

    When will the next one be?
    I want to ask Dr Aubrey De Grey within each hallmark of ageing which cures are at the forefront, when are they expected to be released to public or in public trials and which if any treatment he believes are worth doing/ taking?

    For the general public to really become advocates I feel there needs to be a simplification; after all the majority that will rally with passion aren’t always going to scientifically aware. If they can be informed in an appropriate way we could gain a powerful movement and momentum.

    • October 11, 2019

      You should join the Webinar on the 25th October and ask him as the event has not happened yet :) Agree with you about advocacy, there are a lot of people in the community who lack sufficient scientific knowledge and we really need to help people learn this stuff to become better advocates.

Write a comment:

*

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You have 3 free articles remaining this week. You can register for free to continue enjoying the best in rejuvenation biotechnology news. Already registered? Login here.